Heroiv Stalingrada avenue, 6, building 2
tel: (044) 485-06-00;
mobile tel: (050) 495-06-00, (067) 465-06-00

Petropavlivska Borshchagivka,
Shkilna street, 22B, office 2
mobile tel: (073) 051-96-26, (066) 475-10-40

Implantation

User Rating: 5 / 5

Star ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar ActiveStar Active
 

Dental implantation of teeth is the restoration of a missing tooth with the help of an artificial tooth root (implant) and its subsequent prosthetics. Technically, this is a surgical operation, the purpose of which is to implant a dental implant in the dental bone. Then the abutment is inserted into this implant and then the crown is placed afterwards. The advantage of this method of treatment is that, in fact, if we talk about one implant, it does not affect adjacent teeth and accordingly they do not take on a part of the load of the lost tooth.

In the absence of two or more teeth, especially in a row, it is already a question of total work, and 4-6 implants are implanted in the dental bone, which are not fixed with individual crowns, but with integral non-removable constructions.

Indications for implantation is the absence of one or more teeth for restoring chewing and aesthetic functions. It is important not to delay with implantation, because after the tooth extraction in the course of time bone tissue disappears, there are changes in the gum, and for the entire tooth row the lack of teeth does not bring any benefit as adjacent teeth can become more mobile, which will add them some problems. Teeth that are in front of the empty place also do not feel "support" and lose their functions. Integrity of the dentition is one of the most important elements of the health of your teeth.

As in any procedure, implantation has its own contraindications:
- certain diseases - an allergy to anesthetics (although in this case it is possible to put implants in a medication dream), coagulation disorders, AIDS, cancer, certain diseases of the cardiovascular system, and a lack of bone tissue when the implant simply has nowhere to integrate. In this case, either bone plastic is performed and the volume of bone tissue is increased artificially, or the patient is offered another, alternative type of treatment without using implants, for example, a bridge prosthesis: when the adjacent teeth support the bridge prosthesis. This method restores chewing and aesthetic functions, but also has its drawbacks, for example, adjacent teeth may not be able to cope with the additional load, and eventually the prosthetic zone will need to be enlarged with the help of the following teeth. In such case the gum also suffers, it can become inflamed, lose its volume with time.

Stages of implantation:

1. Preparatory stage.

Before proceeding directly to implant a dental implant into bone tissue, you need:

  • to undergo complete diagnostics (CT scan is the most informative way before the implantation procedure, which will show practically all the processes in the oral cavity), it is compulsory to undergo professional tooth cleaning. Any dentist believes (and it is right) that the "work surface" should be clean before work. Under dental plaque or calculus one may not notice the beginning caries, and this is an infection that can affect the result of the implantologist's work.
  • to make sure that there are no problems in the area of ​​implantation and in the oral cavity (inflammation, caries on adjacent teeth, periodontitis, etc.), if any, first deal with them
  • to have necessary tests, which the doctor will prescribe before the implantation, to be sure to inform the doctor about the lifestyle, bad habits, illnesses, medications taken. All these factors can significantly affect the implant success or the rehabilitation period. Your dentist needs to know these factors in order to take them into account in further treatment.

2. Implantation.
The implantation procedure itself passes quickly and painlessly. The surgeon-implantologist needs not more than half an hour to implant an implant. The patient usually does not feel anything because of anesthesia. The site of the implant is sutured. In a few days it is necessary to see a doctor for an examination, the stitches will be removed and the doctor will estimate the healing speed of the implantation site. Then it takes several months for the implant to finally take hold and grow with a tissue. Depending on the individual characteristics, this process takes 4-6 months.

3. The next stage of implantation is the installation of the abutment. This is a special post, which is inserted into the implant from one side, and the the upper part of the implant is covered with a crown.

Taking care of implants is as easy as of the teeth:

  • thoroughly and correctly brush your teeth
  • 2-3 times a year to have a professional tooth cleaning
  • to use dental floss and rinse
  • to carefully treat the crown (do not crack nuts and do not open bottles)
  • Well, implants do not really like bad habits such as smoking and alcohol. These habits significantly worsen implant integration and healing. Alcohol is contraindicated several days before and after implantation.

And, finally, we remind that implantability of an implant is 97%. In the world of dentistry nothing better for restoring the masticatory and aesthetic functions has yet been invented.

Our prices for dental implantation in the Vilida clinic in Obolon:

Services Price, UAH
Installing One Q Implant, Alpha Bio Implant   10 000,00
Installing Biohorizons Implant 21 000,00
Installing Straumann Implant 35 000,00

 

You can see the full price list for the Vilida Clinic services at the reception.

Implantation - 5.0 out of 5, based on 2 votes
(Рейтинг 5 основанный на 2 голосе(ах))
Стоматологические клиники
Клиника на Оболони:
г. Киев, просп. Героев Сталинграда, 6, корпус 2
тел: (044) 485-06-00;
моб: (050) 495-06-00, (067) 465-06-00
Клиника на Борщаговке:
с. Петропавловская Борщаговка,
ул. Школьная, 22Б, офис 2
моб: (073) 051-96-26, (066) 475-10-40

Сайт разработал

просп. Героев Сталинграда, 6, корпус 2
тел: (044) 485-06-00;
моб: (050) 495-06-00, (067) 465-06-00

с. Петропавловская Борщаговка,
ул. Школьная, 22Б, офис 2
моб: (073) 051-96-26, (066) 475-10-40

implantaciya.jpg

Имплантация зубов в Киеве | Цена на имплантант зуба

Рейтинг:  5 / 5

Звезда активнаЗвезда активнаЗвезда активнаЗвезда активнаЗвезда активна
 

Дентальная имплантация зубов – это восстановление отсутствующего зуба с помощью искусственного корня зуба (имплант зуба) и последующим его протезированием. Технически это хирургическая операция, целью которой является внедрение в зубную кость зубного импланта. В установленный имплант фиксируется абатмент и сверху абатмента цементируется коронка. Преимущество этого метода лечения в том, что по сути если говорить об одном импланте, то он не затрагивает соседние зубы и соответственно они не берут на себя часть нагрузки утраченного зуба.

При отсутствии двух и более зубов, особенно подряд, речь уже идет о тотальных работах и в зубную кость вживляются 4-6 имплантов, на которые устанавливаются не отдельные коронки, а целые несъёмные конструкции.

Показания к имплантации – это отсутствие одного и более зубов, для восстановления жевательной и эстетической функции. Важно не затягивать с имплантацией после удаления зуба, т.к. со временем уходит костная ткань, появляются изменения в десне, да и всему зубному ряду отсутствие зуба не приносит пользу – соседние зубы могут стать более подвижными, что добавит и им проблем. Зубы, которые находятся напротив пустого места также не чувствуют «опоры» и теряют свои функции. Целостность зубного ряда – один из важнейших элементов здоровья Ваших зубов.

Как и любая процедура, имплантация зубов имеет свои противопоказания:

  • определенные заболевания;
  • аллергия на анестетики, правда в таком случае можно устанавливать импланты в медикаментозном сне;
  • нарушения свертываемости крови, СПИД, онкозаболевания, некоторые заболевания сердечно-сосудистой системы;
  • недостаток костной ткани, когда имплант просто некуда интегрировать. В таком случае, или проводится костная пластика и объём костной ткани увеличивается искусственным образом или пациенту предлагается другой, альтернативный вид лечения без использования имплантов, например, как протезирование мостом: когда соседние зубы служат опорой для мостовидного протеза. Этот способ хоть и восстанавливает жевательную и эстетическую функцию, тоже имеет свои недостатки, так, например, соседние зубы могут не справиться с дополнительной нагрузкой и со временем зону протеза нужно будет увеличивать с помощью следующих зубов, также в таком случае «страдает» и десна, т.к. она может воспаляться, утрачивать со временем свой объём.

Этапы имплантации зубов:

    1. Подготовительный.

      Прежде чем приступить к непосредственно внедрению зубного импланта в костную ткань нужно:

      • пройти полную диагностику (сделать компьютерную томографию – это наиболее информативный способ перед процедурой имплантации, который покажет практически все процессы в ротовой полости), обязательно пройти профессиональную чистку зубов. Любой стоматолог считает, и это правильно, что «рабочая поверхность» перед работой должна быть чистой. За зубным налетом или камнем можно не заметить начинающийся кариес, а это инфекция, которая может повлиять на результат работы имплантолога.
      • убедиться, что в районе имплантации и в ротовой полости нет проблем (воспалений, кариеса на соседних зубах, пародонтита и т.д.) , если таковые имеются, сначала просанировать полость рта.
      • сдать необходимые анализы, на которые направит доктор перед имплантацией, обязательно сообщить врачу о своем образе жизни, вредных привычках, перенесенных заболеваниях, принимаемых лекарственных средствах. Все эти факторы могут существенно повлиять на приживляемость импланта или период реабилитации. Ваш стоматолог должен знать эти факторы, чтобы учесть их в последующем лечении.

 

    1. Имплантация. Сама процедура имплантации проходит достаточно быстро и безболезненно. Хирургу-имплантологу требуется не больше получаса, чтобы внедрить имплант зуба. Пациент обычно ничего не чувствует из-за анестезии. Место внедрения импланта ушивается. Через несколько дней необходимо прийти к врачу на осмотр, будут сняты швы и врач оценит скорость заживления места имплантации. Дальше требуется несколько месяцев, чтобы имплант зуба, цена на который в нашей клинике находится на достаточно низком уровне, окончательно прижился и оброс тканью. В зависимости от места установки (верхняя или нижняя челюсть) - это 4-6 месяцев.

 

  1. Следующий этап имплантации – это установка абатмента – это специальный штифт, который устанавливается в имплант с одной стороны, а на верхнюю его часть фиксируется коронка.

Ухаживать за имплантами также легко, как и за своими зубами:

  • тщательно и правильно чистить зубы;
  • 2- 3 раза в год делать профессиональную чистку зубов;
  • пользоваться зубной нитью и ополаскивателями;
  • бережно относится к коронке (орехи не раскалывать и бутылки не открывать);
  • ну и импланты не очень любят вредные привычки такие как курение и алкоголь. Эти привычки значительно ухудшают моменты интеграции импланта и заживляемость. А алкоголь противопоказан за несколько дней до и после имплантации.

И, напоследок, напомним, что приживляемость импланта – 97%. Лучше ничего в мире стоматологии для восстановления жевательной и эстетической функции еще не придумано.

Цена на услуги имплантации в клинике Вилида на Оболони

АКЦИЯ, Имплант+ коронка, работа "Все включено" 12 000 грн.
Установка импланта One Q, Альфа-Био 10 000 грн.
Установка импланта Biohorizons 21 000 грн.
Установка импланта Straumann 35 000 грн.
  • С полным прайсом на услуги клиник Вилида Вы можете ознакомиться на ресепшине у администратора.
Имплантация зубов в Киеве | Цена на имплантант зуба - 5.0 из 5, основанный на 9 голосах
(Рейтинг 5 основанный на 9 голосе(ах))
Стоматологические клиники
Клиника на Оболони:
г. Киев, просп. Героев Сталинграда, 6, корпус 2
тел: (044) 485-06-00;
моб: (050) 495-06-00, (067) 465-06-00
Клиника на Борщаговке:
с. Петропавловская Борщаговка,
ул. Школьная, 22Б, офис 2
моб: (073) 051-96-26, (066) 475-10-40

Сайт разработал